Themen

Topics

Twitter

  • Follow us on Twitter! (@stahl_online)

Contact Persons

Any questions left? Don’t delay to contact us or use the contact form.

Newsroom

Beate BrüninghausKlaus Schmidtke
Public Relations
Tel.: +49 (0) 2 11-6707-115
Fax.: +49 (0) 211-6707-676
E-Mail: klaus.schmidtke@stahl-zentrum.de

Economy and Markets

Martin Theuringer PortraitDr. Martin Theuringer
Economy Department
Tel.: +49 (0) 2 11-6707-105
Fax.: +49 (0) 211-6707-104
E-Mail: martin.theuringer@stahl-zentrum.de

Energy and Environment

Gerhard Endemann VDEhDipl.-Ing. Gerhard Endemann
Politics Department
Tel.: +49 (0) 2 11-6707-406
Fax.: +49 (0) 211-6707-459
E-Mail: gerhard.endemann@stahl-zentrum.de

Roderik Hömann WVDipl.-Volksw. Roderik Hömann
Head of Representative Office in Berlin
Tel.: +49 (0) 30-232554-610
Fax.: +49 (0) 30-232554-690
E-Mail: roderik.hoemann@stahl-zentrum.de

Research and Innovation

Ralph Sievering BFIProf. Dr.-Ing. Ralph Sievering
General Manager
VDEh-Betriebsforschungsinstitut GmbH (BFI)
Tel.: +49 (0) 2 11-6707-201
E-Mail: ralph.sievering@bfi.de

Hans-Joachim Wieland PortraitDr.-Ing. Hans-Joachim Wieland
Managing Director
Forschungsvereinigung Stahlanwendung e. V. (FOSTA)
Tel.: +49 (0) 211-6707-856
Fax.: +49 (0) 211-6707-840
E-Mail: hans-joachim.wieland@stahl-zentrum.de

Technology

Portrait_Hans-Bodo_Luengen_2015_140x194[1]Dr.-Ing. Hans-Bodo Lüngen
Technology Department
Tel.: +49 (0) 2 11-6707-416
Fax.: +49 (0) 211-6707-440
E-Mail: hans-bodo.luengen@stahl-zentrum.de

Application

Reinhard Winkelgrund SIZDr. Reinhard Winkelgrund
Communications Department
Tel.: +49 (0) 2 11-6707-834
Fax.: +49 (0) 211-6707-344
E-Mail: reinhard.winkelgrund@stahl-zentrum.de

Career and Training

Dorit GlaeserRA Dorit Gläser
Human Resources Department
Tel.: +49 (0) 2 11-6707-113
Fax.: +49 (0) 211-6707-114
E-Mail: dorit.glaeser@stahl-zentrum.de

Platzhalter PotraitRA Angelika Westmark
Education and Human Resources
Tel.: +49 (0) 211-6707-697
Fax.: +49 (0) 211-6707-987
E-Mail: angelika.westmark@stahl-zentrum.de

Technical Information

Portrait_RudackDipl.-Ing. Wolfgang Rudack
Technical Information Department and Library
Tel.: +49 (0) 2 11-6707-460
Fax.: +49 (0) 211-6707-452
E-Mail: wolfgang.rudack@stahl-zentrum.de